Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

MEET OUR TEAM

Troy Manthey

President/CEO

JILL MANTHEY

Vice President of Sales & Community Relations

Direct: (813) 471-1536

jmanthey@yachtstarship.com

Dara Hindman

Vice President of Administration

Direct: (813) 471-1533

dhindman@yachtstarship.com

Samm Fairlie

Social Sales Manager | Tour & Travel, Birthday Parties, Social Events, Clubs, Sports

Direct: (813) 559-7127

sfairlie@yachtstarship.com

LAURA RYAN

Corporate Sales Manager

Direct: (813) 542-8216

LRYAN@YACHTSTARSHIP.COM

Cheyanne Brewer

Wedding Sales Manager

Direct: (813) 374-0768

cbrewer@yachtstarship.com

CHRIS DORROH

Wedding Sales Manager

Direct: (813) 559-1807

Cdorroh@yachtstarship.com

Cassie Carey

Sales Assistant

Direct: (813) 471-1534

ccarey@yachtstarship.com

Jacquelyn Ketner

Reservations Manager

Direct: (813) 559-1805

Jketner@yachtstarship.com

JENNIFER RICHARDSON

Director of Marketing

Direct: (813) 559-1804

jrichardson@yachtstarship.com

LISA PHILBIN

Human Resources Manager

Direct: (813) 559-1802

lphilbin@yachtstarship.com

Kathy Fischer

Pirate Water Taxi Manager

Direct: (813) 777-2669

kfischer@piratewatertaxi.com

Eric Abril

Director of Event Services

Direct: (813) 542-8215

eabril@yachtstarship.com

Molly Zeser

Event Services Coordinator

Direct: (813) 542-8217

mzeser@yachtstarship.com

Stefanie Antonetz

Event Services Coordinator

Eric Beal

Director of Entertainment

Nicole Kinzel

Director of Food & Beverage

Kathryn Spragale

Food & Beverage Manager

Victor Feliciano

Food & Beverage Manager

Ali Matallah

Food & Beverage Manager

Jocelyn Little

Food & Beverage Manager

Chef MICHAEL RUSSELL

Corporate Executive Chef

Chef Chris Munoz

Executive Chef - Clearwater

Captain Tommy Craig

Senior Captain - Tampa

Captain Wendy Clark

Captain - Tampa

Captain Addison Horrell

Captain - Tampa

CAPTAIN TAYLOR WALSH

Captain - Tampa

Captain Brennan Carey

Captain - Clearwater

Rico Warren

Director of Maintenance

For donation requests or band bookings, please e-mail your information to marketing@yachtstarship.com