MEET OUR TEAM

Troy Manthey

President/CEO

JILL MANTHEY

Vice President of Sales | Conventions and Associations

Direct: (813) 471-1536

jmanthey@yachtstarship.com

Dara Hindman

Vice President of Administration

Direct: (813) 471-1533

dhindman@yachtstarship.com

LAUREN IBEY

Corporate Sales Manager | Corporate Events, Sports

Direct: (813) 559-1806

LIBEY@YACHTSTARSHIP.COM

Samm Fairlie

Social Sales Manager | Tour & Travel, Birthday Parties, Social Events, Clubs

Direct: (813) 559-7127

sfairlie@yachtstarship.com

LYDIA SPRIGGS

Wedding Sales Manager | Weddings, Receptions, Rehearsals, Anniversaries

Direct: (813) 559-1803

LSPRIGGS@YACHTSTARSHIP.COM

LAURA RYAN

Wedding Sales Manager | Weddings, Receptions, Rehearsals, Anniversaries

Direct: (813) 542-8216

LRYAN@YACHTSTARSHIP.COM

Eric Abril

Reservations and Photography Manager

Direct: (813) 542-8215

eabril@yachtstarship.com

AMANDA GARRISON

Director of Event Services

Direct: (813) 559-1805

AGARRISON@YACHTSTARSHIP.COM

CHRIS DORROH

Event Services Manager

Direct: (813) 559-1807

Cdorroh@yachtstarship.com

Cassie Carey

Event Coordinator

Direct: (813) 471-1534

ccarey@yachtstarship.com

JENNIFER RICHARDSON

Marketing Manager

Direct: (813) 559-1804

jrichardson@yachtstarship.com

LISA PHILBIN

Human Resources Manager

Direct: (813) 559-1802

lphilbin@yachtstarship.com

Jennifer Patton

Senior Food & Beverage Manager

Tevfik Yurdakan

Food & Beverage Manager

Shei O'Keefe

Food & Beverage Manager

Dan Garcia

Food & Beverage Manager

Stefania Lopez

Food & Beverage Manager

MICHAEL RUSSELL

Corporate Executive Chef

Casey Ryan

Executive Chef - Tampa

Alphonso Poole

Executive Chef - Clearwater

Captain Tommy Craig

Senior Captain - Tampa

Captain Dan Conrod

Senior Captain - Clearwater

Eric Watson

Captain - Tampa

Matt Tarrance

Captain - Tampa

Brennan Carey

Captain - Clearwater

For donation requests or band bookings, please e-mail your information to marketing@yachtstarship.com