fbpx

Yacht StarShip's Commitment to Health & Safety

Yacht StarShip's Commitment to Health & Safety

813-223-7999

Meet Our Team

Troy Manthey

President/CEO

troym@yachtstarship.com

Jill Manthey

Vice President of Sales & Community Relations

Direct: 813-471-1536 jmanthey@yachtstarship.com

Dara Hindman

Vice President of Administration

Direct: 813-471-1533

dhindman@yachtstarship.com

Cheyanne Brewer

Wedding Sales Manager

Direct: 813-374-0768

cbrewer@yachtstarship.com

Chris Dorroh

Wedding Sales Manager

Direct: 813-559-1807

cdorroh@yachtstarship.com

Laura Ryan Sales Manager

Laura Ryan

Group Sales Manager

Direct: 813-559-1802

lryan@yachtstarship.com

Eric Abril Director of Event Services

Eric Abril

Director of Event Services

Direct: 813-374-0768

eabril@yachtstarship.com

Jen Richardson Director of Marketing

Jen Richardson

Director of Marketing

Direct: 813-559-1804

jrichardson@yachtstarship.com

Jacquelyn Ketner

Reservations Manager

Direct: 813-559-1805

jketner@yachtstarship.com

Nicole Kinzel Director of Food & Beverage

Nicole Kinzel

Director of Food & Beverage

nkinzel@yachtstarship.com

Chef Michael Russell

Chef Michael Russell

Corporate Executive Chef

mrussell@yachtstarship.com

Captain Tommy Craig

Captain Tommy Craig

Senior Captain – Tampa

tcraig@yachtstarship.com

Rico Warren Dock Manager

Rico Warren

Dock Maintenance Manager

rwarren@yachtstarship.com

Star Logo

Dustin Kelley

Port Engineer

dkelley@yachtstarship.com

Eric Beal

Eric Beal

Director of Entertainment

ebeal@yachtstarship.com