Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

MEET OUR TEAM

Troy Manthey

President/CEO

JILL MANTHEY

Vice President of Sales & Community Relations

Direct: (813) 471-1536

jmanthey@yachtstarship.com

Dara Hindman

Vice President of Administration

Direct: (813) 471-1533

dhindman@yachtstarship.com

Cheyanne Brewer

Wedding Sales Manager

Direct: (813) 374-0768

cbrewer@yachtstarship.com

CHRIS DORROH

Wedding Sales Manager

Direct: (813) 559-1807

Cdorroh@yachtstarship.com

Jacquelyn Ketner

Reservations Manager

Direct: (813) 559-1805

Jketner@yachtstarship.com

JENNIFER RICHARDSON

Director of Marketing

Direct: (813) 559-1804

jrichardson@yachtstarship.com

Amanda Wiley

Pirate Water Taxi Manager

Direct: (813) 777-2669

awiley@piratewatertaxi.com

Eric Abril

Director of Event Services

Direct: (813) 542-8215

eabril@yachtstarship.com

Nicole Kinzel

Director of Food & Beverage

Chef MICHAEL RUSSELL

Corporate Executive Chef

Captain Tommy Craig

Senior Captain - Tampa

Rico Warren

Director of Maintenance

For donation requests or band bookings, please e-mail your information to marketing@yachtstarship.com