MEET OUR TEAM

JILL MANTHEY

Vice President of Sales | Conventions and Associations

Direct: (813) 471-1536

jmanthey@yachtstarship.com

WENDY ODOM

Wedding Sales Manager | Weddings, Receptions, Rehearsals, Anniversaries

Direct: (813) 559-1803

WODOM@YACHTSTARSHIP.COM

LAUREN IBEY

Corporate Sales Manager | Sports

Direct: (813) 559-1806

LIBEY@YACHTSTARSHIP.COM

Samantha Fairlie

Social Sales Manager | Tour & Travel, Birthday Parties, Social Events, Clubs

Direct: (813) 559-7127

sfairlie@yachtstarship.com

AMANDA GARRISON

Event Services Manager

CHRIS DORROH

Event Coordinator

Direct: (813) 559-1807

Cdorroh@yachtstarship.com

Dara Hindman

Vice President of Administration

Direct: (813) 471-1533

dhindman@yachtstarship.com

Troy Manthey

President/CEO

Direct: (813) 223-7999

troym@yachtstarship.com

Katie Edmiston

Vice President of Marketing

Direct: (813) 559-1804

kedmiston@yachtstarship.com

Andre Selec

General Manager

Megan D'Abrosca

Assistant GM, Food & Beverage Manager

Jennifer Patton

Food & Beverage Manager

BO SMITH

Director of Marine Operations

Bryan Henderson

Captain StarShip I

STEPHEN CLACK

Captain Sensation

Bob Barfield

Executive Chef

Alphonso Poole

Sous Chef

Rob Henson

Yacht Sensation Chef

For donation requests or band bookings, please e-mail your information to marketing@yachtstarship.com